OVER MY DEAD BODY "No Runners" LP (Ind) Blue/Grey Vinyl


Limited 12" pressing for the 20th Anniversary of this record. In addition to the 7 songs from the 'No Runners' session, this vinyl version also includes all the tracks from their split EPs with Death Threat, Time X, and Swindle. Only 200 pressed. Straight Edge hardcore from San Diego featuring former members of Built to Last, Palpatine, Four Walls Falling, and Unbroken. 16 Tracks. Blue/Grey Vinyl. New Condition, Not Sealed.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP
  • Shipping Weight: 0.57lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Indecision

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 19 March, 2024.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 RatTownRecordsStore. Powered by Zen Cart