MONSTER SQUAD "Depression" LP (Pirates Press) Multi Color Vinyl


Hardcore/Punk from Northern California. Monster Squad shaped this album's themes through hard-fought life experience, and the music through years of constant touring and crafting their sound. Featuring incredible artwork by famed punk visual artist Winston Smith (Dead Kennedys, Green Day), and guest vocals by Bryan Lothian (A Global Threat) and Mike "Rufio" Kadomiya (Life is Posers), Depression represents the best of Monster Squad: lyrically intelligent, reflective, and thought provoking, and musically intense, passionate, and aggro! 10 songs on a 12" LP. Hot Pink & Ultra Clear Half-N-Half with Neon Yellow, Blue, and Pink Splatter Vinyl (PPR Mailorder Exclusive) Download Code Included. Not Sealed.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP
  • Shipping Weight: 0.57lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Pirates Press

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 06 June, 2022.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2022 RatTownRecordsStore. Powered by Zen Cart