FAILURE FACE - E.B.S. "Split" LP (Burrito) Used


FAILURE FACE were from Brandon, Fl. Active in the Mid 90's. Angry Hardcore with Members of MURDER-SUICIDE PACT, NO FRAUD, SLAP OF REALITY, SCROTUM GRINDER and More. 10 Tracks on this side. E.B.S. (Everybody Sucks) members from Orlando/Tampa area. Members were also in MURDER-SUICIDE PACT. 13 Tracks on their side. Released in 1996. Black Vinyl has light surface scratches that do Not Affect play. Jacket shows some wear and small corner dings. Very Good+ Condition for both. Insert Included. Not Sealed. Long out of Print.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP
  • Shipping Weight: 0.57lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Burrito

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 24 November, 2023.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 RatTownRecordsStore. Powered by Zen Cart