JFA/SIN 34 Split 7" EP (PNV) Blue Vinyl


The next installment of the Smoke 7 series, this split features classic Arizona Skate Punks JFA and LA punk legends SIN 34, each with 3 songs from the "Sudden Death" Compilation that was originally released in 1982. Blue Vinyl. Lyric Sheet/Insert. Brand New Condition. This EP is NOT Sealed.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 7"
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 2 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Puke And Vomit

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 14 November, 2022.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2023 RatTownRecordsStore. Powered by Zen Cart