NOFX "The P.M.R.C. Can Suck On This" 7" (Fat)


The first FAT WRECK release. 6 badly recorded NOFX songs. Includes "Punk Song" and "Johnny B. Goode" This EP is NOT Sealed. Black Vinyl. New Condition. Insert Included.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 7"
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Fat Wreck Chords

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 21 November, 2019.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 RatTownRecordsStore. Powered by Zen Cart