STALAG 13 "In Control" LP (Dr Strange/Puke'N'Vomit)


The good Doc has seen fit to reissue one of the most sought after Nardcore releases of the early '80s: Stalag 13's "In Control." Features the original tracks plus four bonus songs not on the original Upstart release. For fans of JFA, Ill Repute, Dr. Know and Battalion Of Saints. 13 Songs. Now available on vinyl. Factory Sealed. Brand New Condition. Black Vinyl.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP
  • Shipping Weight: 0.57lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Dr Strange

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 19 May, 2024.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 RatTownRecordsStore. Powered by Zen Cart