MORAL DECAY "Rebels Without A Cause" LP (PNV)


Puke n Vomit brings you another slice of long forgotten obscuro LA Punk, this time around we have rounded up a blistering selection of tracks from the legendary short-lived Moral Decay. The LP features all their tracks from the sought after 1982 compilation ‘Sudden Death’ released on Smoke Seven Records plus unreleased studio demo tracks from the same period. This is total angsty teenage American Hardcore at its best. For fans of TSOL, Hypnotics, Thee Undertakers, Sin 34, The Freeze, Black Flag and Circle One. Black Vinyl. Factory Sealed.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP
  • Shipping Weight: 0.57lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Puke And Vomit

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 12 May, 2024.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 RatTownRecordsStore. Powered by Zen Cart