ANTiSEEN "New Blood" LP (Switchlight) Blue Vinyl IMPORT


"NEW BLOOD" is a compilation of singles from 2008-2011 and features 13 tracks including, among others, the collaboration with Joe Buck (Joe Buck yourself, Hank 3) on "Black Eyed Susie", covers of Ramones and The Sonics and also some new tracks including THE MYSTERIOUS GREEN MIST! The second Press of the LP version is limited to 300 hand-numbered copies only, on BLUE colored vinyl and includes free download code! Not Sealed. Import from Sweden.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP
  • Shipping Weight: 0.57lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Switchlight

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 26 August, 2022.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2022 RatTownRecordsStore. Powered by Zen Cart